blog post 14

so i gotta catch up with you all
so i went to teh southern province like 2 weeks ago
i played badminton with 2 of my cousins
and i also played basketball
i also played ping pong with one of my cousin's friends who is australian white man
i also played call of duty duel in split screen with my sister on my tito's ps5
i got 15 kills and my sister got 3
i also played against my cousin who got 24 kills but i got 4 lol
it is my 3rd ever time playing a shooter game on a controller as i dont have any consoles
i also played slapjack and bluff and other card games with my cousins during a brownout and ate a ton of ice cream
and then i swam
i went back to my house and i played game of the generals with 2 of my classmates at school and i won to one but lost to the 2nd one
i had intramurals and we played tug of war and dodgeball but i was first to be eliminated
i got my cd walkman from my dad's house and borrowed some cds, there was a blues, a reggae, a who album, an undertones album, and a classical western music album

next week
i had dinner with my dad and sister and we looked for cds at a mall which has small buisnessess
and we found two but we couldnt get to one as it was closing at the same time we were walking towards it but we found one and we looked through it and i found 2 albums,
an album by a band named "velcro" which had a filipino title but the songs are in english and an album by van halen
sadly i didnt get any punk albums, not even green day or sex pistols and those are the famousest ones
i want a bad brains or a minor threat or a philippine violators or a dead kennedys album but sadly all the shops are owned by jazz nerds
i got nothing against jazz its just not my cup of tea yet, maybe ill like it when im older actually more like proably
i got a breakdown a few days ago
oh also my dad has writeable cds so im thinking of starting a record label with it but a dubstep oriented one
and if i make a punk band i can make a new label
this is fueling my will to live
also i've been playing deadshot io for a while im just gonna put a href here to my divchan post about it with my biggest kill death ratio
https://board.divsel.com/vidya/0x000018/

blog post 13

im at my uncles house in a province
i played badmintom with my sister and cousin and aslo played basketball shooting
i played games too
i will dump some pics
i played mario kart on an emulator on my sister's phone
i suck at it
i played most of the cups but i usually got 4th and stuff like that stuff




i also played doom on the gameboy emulator, it is fun because i love fps games
i have some cool screenshots

also this one was the level before but i forgot to screenshot

i also played mario tennis, its so fun.
but idk where to go now lol
i got to rank 3 in juniors but i gotta practice
btw i won in that screenshot

blog post 12

i just fonished exam week today for 3rd quarter of my school
well its the 2nd exam week but these exams were like all the lessons that we learnt for the 3rd quarter
i didnt study much but im confident i got decent scores cus i remember school stuff you know
the math exam today was stressful im not really good at math, i like it a bit, but boy it is damn stressfull and i couldn't finish it but anyways today is the last day of exams for this quarter
but i got my grades for science and it was 54/60 and my english teacher showed us the grades for the english and i got 45/50, its kinda bad scores but its not 10 points away so i take it. i got 70/70 in computer, its just basic html like lists and style="stuff:stuff;" sort of things so its easy for now
i played games using emulators that i never got to play because my parents are not rich enough to buy me consoles
i played sonic rivals on a psp emulator and it was real fun, i mapped the joystick and direction keys to wasd and the shapes to the numbers 4,8,6, and 5 on the numbers pad on my laptop keyboard
i also pllayed need for speed wanted but it sucks like the handling is crap and driving sucks but the music is amazing like it has jungle, rap, and rock in the soundtrack and all of it is amazing like it sounds damn good
but the sonic game was much more fun
im avoiding saying the names of the sites in fear that someone will accuse me of getting a sponsorship or something, idk why im scared but anyways

i also played some gaameboy games on an emulator i downloaded on my sister's phone
i played street fighter 2, i played as blanka and i gut this strategy of just continuously doing kick and especially doing kick when the character you are fighting against is in the air and it really hurths them,
i dont give a time to rest so i easily win, i dont have pictures of me playing but i can show you the end screen of the game after i beat it
i also played need for speed 2 for the game boy adwance on the same emulator and it is very fun, the handling and skill level required and input delay was way less,
probably because it is less resource intensive but i aint good and failed onthe 2nd level lololololol
i also played mario kart for the gameboy advance on the emulator too and it is very fun, also very easy, i played as toad and he is very op
i wwon multiple times because he is so fast and speedy i also shot the shells and put a banana peel but nobody slipped on it, i did hit some characters with the shells though and i got the mushroom and that thing that turns you rainbow

also i tried time thingy whats it called who cares


i also got colin mcraee rally for gba but i suck at it
i also played mario tennis and played as the girl for some reason, although i havent reached the mario part yet, only got up to rank 4 i dont have pics of both so im gonna screenshot on my sister's phone
march 26,2024


blog post 11

my family and i went to a city up north and stayed in a hotel. we went to a restaurant at a horseback riding place and it was delicious, there were ribs, roast beef, chili con carne, seasoned mojo like things, and waffles.
we decided to go and eat at a cafe or something for dessert, we went down a road but we passed by a big cafe, it looked nice but we decided to go farther to the cafe on google maps.
we passed through some subdivisions but it was so damn creepy like the houses looked off, the lights werent good,
the houses looked military, and there was barely anyone there, i thought that a aswang would jump and kill us because of how creepy that place was
anyways so we drived through the subdivisions and then there was a creepy spiral downwards and i was just screaming GO BACK!!! GO BACK!!!! my mom asked a security guard who was near some golf carts and asked where was the cafe,
it was in the golf course building beside.
just as me and my sister entered it 2 people left and it was dark and the there was nobody there except for the server and guards and the food looked awful
we went back to the road back to the other cafe and me and my mom ate sans rival and drank hot chocolate and my sister ate a s'mores cookie and it tasted so DAMN GOOD
like dios mio that stuff was good like it was one of the best sans rivals i have eaten for real
me and my sister ran around and took pictures in the park beside it which also had some homes or hotel beside it
anyways we went back to the hotel and i had a damn good bath the water wwas warm and it was lovely
at least it was better than my home, i just bath sith cold water with a tabo
i of course wake up with an ouchy nostril because of the cold and we ate breakfast buffet but guess what! it didnt taste good! :( it was a fancy hotell so i expected at least a good adobo but it was subpar
we went to an event and i ate blue cheese and onion crackers and salami and 1 and 1/2 of a coffee so i barely slept the night after when we went home after the event
after 1 day of school i had camping
the whole high school had to go including me
i ate some vcut spicy flavour on the way there
i ate 2-3 bowls of champorado for snack
we had to do activities in stations like we had to walk across a cobweb shaped rope without touching the rope like stepping on the holes between
also there was one where you have to go throuugh without touching it
also there was one wwhere we had to bridge between concrete things with planks but we had 3 planks so we have to go on the last one
and get the fist plank so we can use it to bridge to the next concrete, it was the most fun but i got a splinter whilst passing theplank but i pulled it out and dislodged and put out the dirt in my nail and finished the activity even though it hurt like hell
there was this thing like an obstacle course but 1 person per obstacle but my teacher wanted to do two and he said he will let me next time but guess what there WASNT a next time iand i didnt get to do it and help the team
and then i got mad and then the teachers got really mad and dissapointed and they felt disrespected even though he disrespected me, cant i complain if he disrespects me, i tjhought he was gonna provoke me because he was going towards me
i really shouldn't have gotten mad but at least i didnt harm anyone other than myself physically
we played giant foosball like we are the players in foosball like except we are not controlled by anyone but we stuill move only left and right
i scored one goal but some grade 10 short mestizo guy on the team i was in scored 2 anyways we won because of him but my classmate daniel said he "carried the team" even though he didnt pass it well and didnt score a goal
btw it was muddy cus they sprayed water on us so we dont overheat and the floor is dirt so we got reall muddy and watery
and then we played giant volleyball like volleyball but the ball is 18 pounds and is massive like as tall as 2 people on top of each other
it hit my arm and it hurt
i also ran into the aformentioned short mestizo guy who is good at foosball again when i was trying to chase the ball and i hurt my arm and we both fell and i ran into the net and my arm hurt
anyways it was fun but we had to wash our shoes but there was only one shower stall so everyone was trying to wash their shoes in the shower area and it was horrible, it stinked so bad and the bathroom floor was flooded with mud-water, some people even wore socks while playing even though the teachers told us not to.
the bathroom was flooded and every one was trying to wash their shoes and it looked as if a bomb exploded as said by my classmate daniel
it took like 10 minuites for me to wash my damn shoes
we san and i did a swimming race against my friend darren and i won
later on i nearly got a cramp and he got one
anyways after we bathed we ate dinner and it was fish and chipes adn i ate a lotttttlike 3
next we ate smores and it was delicious
i ate like 5 and its nothing like movies when toasting marshmallows, you have to act like a fencer whilst simultaneously covering your face with your other hand so your face wont hurt
i also ate half an apple and a banana dipped in chocolate
i watched a spider man miles morales movie with my tent mates who are my classmates but i laughed too loud and we got told off by a teacher so they slept but me and daniel couldnt sleep so i watched him play wrestling game on his phone in psp emulator
i woke up at the correct time and we were supposed to leave t 7 but the bus had no aircon so we had to get off of it
we had to wait like 9 hours until a new bus but they couldnt find one so they just went with vans, we were supposed to leave at 7 am and arrive at 10 am but we leaved by 4 pm and arrived by 6
i had to go to my tita's party at a hotel at 6
i frantically went to the hotel in a different city and arrived just before it stgarted
there was my cousing big man swag man g the gustus
me and my sister talked to him and played tic tac toe
and then we went to the hotel room and it was nice but the water wasnt warm!!!! that sucks man!!!!!! my sister had girls night with other cousin
i watched cartoon network until 2 am and then slept
we woke up and ate breakfast and there was delicious buttery croissarnts and cereal and bacon and salad and capers and olives and cheeses
i ate 4 bowls of cereal, 4 bowls of salad, and 3-5 croissants
i went to an art gallery to see the art of famous artists bin samonte and nino cris odosis who teach me how to paint at painting learning place
i ate with my dad at ottoman restaurant and ate tasty kebab :1
and bassically thats it
i think march 18,2024 i posted this

blog post 10


blog post 9



blog post 8



blog post 7


blog post 6


blog post 5


blog post 4


blog post 3

blog post 2


blog post 1